Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Personne26

"Mais tant qu’il y a de la vie, il y a de l’espoir."

4 Juin 2011, 00:46am

Publié par Personne26

 

Photo-4233---Copie.jpg

 

"We'll do it all, everything, on our own.
We don't need anything or anyone.

If I lay here,
If I just lay here,
Would you lie with me and just forget the world ?

I don't quite know how to say how I feel,
Those three words are said too much, they're not enough.

If I lay here,
If I just lay here,
Would you lie with me and just forget the world ?

Forget what we're told before we get too old,
Show me a garden that's bursting into life,
Let's waste time chasing cars around our heads.
I need your grace to remind me to find my own.

If I lay here,
If I just lay here,
Would you lie with me and just forget the world ?

Forget what we’re told before we get too old,
Show me a garden that's bursting into life
All that I am, all that I ever was is here in your perfect eyes, they're all I can see.
I don't know where, confused about how as well, just know that these things will never change for us at all.

If I lay here,
If I just lay here,
Would you lie with me and just forget the world ?"

[Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars]

Commenter cet article